“Tidak Akan Ada Penundaan Lagi!”

Wahyu 10

Janji Yesus bahwa tidak akan ada penundaan lagi adalah hal terindah yang saya dapatkan hari ini. Sudah terlalu lama saya berkutat di dunia ini dan Yesus mengulangi janji membawa saya pulang ke rumah.

Sudah siapkah saya? Sekaranglah saatnya mempersiapkan diri.

“There is coming a day, When no heart aches shall come, No more clouds in the sky, No more tears to dim the eye, All is peace forever more, On that happy golden shore, What a day, glorious day that will be.
What a day that will be, When my Jesus I shall see, And I look upon His face, The One who saved me by His grace; When He takes me by the hand, And leads me through the Promised Land, What a day, glorious day that will be.”

Sent from my iPad

Leave a comment

Filed under Meditasi Alkitab

Leave a Reply

